Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff Contact Information

Saint Monica's

 

 

Parish Staff Contacts

678-584-9947 phone

678-584-9760 fax

Office Hours Monday to Friday 9:45am-4:30pm

 

Our Priests

Pastor  Father Jack Durkin x111

Fatherjack@saintmonicas.com

Parochial Vicar      Fr. Charles Okeke x115

cokeke@saintmonicas.com

 

Father Augustin Tran -In residence

atran@saintmonicas.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Deacons

Deacon Bob Tipton 

deaconbob@saintmonicas.com

Deacon John Koppenaal

koppenaal@aol.com

 

Deacon Dave Baker

dbaker@saintmonicas.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Staff

Director of Music and Liturgy

Bob Barry     x130

bob.barry@saintmonicas.com

Director of Christian Initiation

Patrick Klein  x112

pklein@saintmonicas.com

Director of Finance

Paula McCallum x114

paula.mccallum@saintmonicas.com

 

Interim  Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Jake Stuermer x120

jstuermer@saintmonicas.com

Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

Anne Guzman  x116

anne.guzman@saintmonicas.com

Coodinator First Penance & First Holy Communion /Liturgy                    

 

Cyndy Furgiuele x126

cyndyf@saintmonicas.com

Facilities Coordinator

Carol Skowronski  x123

Carol@saintmonicas.com

 

Executive Assistant to the Priests

Karen Lastufka x110

karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Communications Coordinator

Madeline Murphy x121

madeline.murphy@saintmonicas.com

Administrative Assistant/Safe Environment 

Cheri Goehmann x125

cheri.goehmann@saintmonicas.com

Confirmation Coordinator/Receptionist

Kerrie Hathaway x118

Khathaway@saintmonicas.com

Receptionist

Terry Kolodzy x118

Tkolodzy@saintmonicas.com

 

Facilities Manager

Karl Wilcox    x135

karl.wilcox@saintmonicas.com

Assistant Facilities Manager:

Victor Alcoreza  x135

Valcoreza@saintmonicas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!