Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Ministry Contacts 17-18

 

Ministry Contacts 17-18

 

Ablaze

Ablaze Radio Station

Adult Formation

Pat Chivers

Ken Chivers

Patrick Klein

pchivers@comcast.net

kpchivers@comcast.net

pklein@saintmonicas.com

Altar Servers

Deacon Dave Baker

dbaker@saintmonicas.com

 

Vocations Cross

Adriana Salas

Girly_Salas@hotmail.com

American Heritage Girls

Tracy Vinson

tracy.vinson@comcast.net

Art & Environment

Kathy Alfonzo

kralfonzo@bellsouth.net

Baptismal Bibs

Karen Lastufka

karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

 

Catholic Athletes for Christ

Embrace Ministry

Faith & Light Ministry 

Financial Peace University

Funeral Guild

 

Chad Longe

 

Maryann Marshall

Steve Milone

Karen Lastufka

 

longe25@gmail.com

stmonicasembrace@gmail.com

grainsofhope@outlook.com

stephenmilone@yahoo.com

karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Care for Our Troops

Mitch Fagan

mitchellfagan56@gmail.com

Boy Scouts

Dan Sandgren

sandgrd@Yahoo.com

 

Jim Fisher

jimfishr@bellsouth.net

Cub Scouts- Committee Chair

Rich Kress

rkress@gastage.com

                        Cubmaster

Fred Stemp

fstemp@yahoo.com

Elementary Faith Formation

Kerrie Hathaway

Khathaway@saintmonicas.com

First Communion/Reconciliation

Cyndy Furgiuele

CFurgiuele@saintmonicas.com

Foster Care Ministry

Deacon Bob Tipton

robertftipton@gmail.com

Discipleship & Mission

Julie Coppinger

coppinger@mindspring.com

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Cyndy Furgiuele

cfurgiuele@saintmonicas.com

 

 

 

Eucharistic Renewal Team

Maureen Alexander

maureenalexander@bellsouth.net

Family Promise

Deacon Dave Baker

dbaker@saintmonicas.com

 

Chrissy Strohmeyer

thestrohmeyers@bellsouth.net

Funeral Reception Ministry

Joy Hoxie

jmhoxie@hotmail.com

Haiti Parish Twinning Program

Jo Ann Rademacher

joannsfo@aol.com

        

Dennis Andrews

dandre4@bellsouth.net

Healing Hearts Bereavement

Linda Masters

linmasters111@yahoo.com

Helping Hands

Maria Smith

smiths4jmj@gmail.com

Knights of Columbus

Learning Hearts

Henry Rodriguez

 

Julie Coppinger/Adriana Salas

 

henryrod@bellsouth.net

 

lh@mindspring.com

 

St. Monica's Womens Club

Denise Butler

dbutler4120@netscape.net

Marriage Ablaze

Men’s Club

Middle School Youth Group

Julie & Mark Ouellette           Denise & Scott Hall                 Jim Dugan

Kris Michels

julie@yahookachoo.com                  sdhall6101@outlook.com                 james.t.dugan@att.net

Kmichels@saintmonicas.com

Men’s Spirituality

Tom Walker

Scott Hall

 

Youth Ministry /Confirmation

Kevin Conner

Lisa Lyons

Kconner@saintmonicas.com

llyons@saintmonicas.com

Ministry to the Infirmed

Karen Lastufka

Karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Monica’s House

 Mothers of Young Children

Barbara Deedy

                                                  Natalie Oliva

Maria Putzke

deedyjb@att.net                                                      

Natalieholiva@gmail.com              mlm336@cornell.edu

Monica’s Menuettes 

Marie Rouch

rouchm@bellsouth.net

Music Ministry

Bob Barry

bbarry@saintmonicas.com

My Brothers Keeper

Sean Flanagan

flanagan.seanb@gmail.com

Natural Family Planning- NFP

Erin Milone

erinmilone@gmail.com

New Horizons

Mary Davis

 

Nursery

Allesandra Alcoreza

saintmonicanursery@yahoo.com

Christian Initiation Catechumenate 

Patrick Klein

Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Christian Initiation—Children

Patrick Klein

Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Cenacle Prayer Group

Perpetual Adoration

Prayer Blanket

Cyndy Furgiuele

Deacon John Koppenaal

Margaret Bledsoe

cyndy.furgiuele@saintmonicas.com

koppenaal@aol.com

dickbledsoe@bellsouth.net

Prayer Chain

Terry Kolodzy

tkolodzy@saintmonicas.com 

Prison Ministry (KAIROS)

David Panter

davidpant@charter.net

Readers

Deacon Bob

roberttipton@comcast.net

Religious Liberty

Respect Life

Annie Valenty

Ana Payne

annievalenty@yahoo.com

anapayne4life@gmail.com

 

Returning Catholics

Patrick Klein

Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Sacristans

 

Saint Monica's Ball 

St Paul Street Evangelization

Cyndy Furgiuele

 

Kathleen McCusker

Mark Baker

cfurgiuele@saintmonicas.com

 

triplejmk@yahoo.com

markbaker94@gmail.com

Secular Franciscan Order

Jo Ann Rademacher

Joannsfo@aol.com

Seekers- Women’s Spirituality 

Michelle Dickerson

mpdcge@bellsouth.net

Seniors “55 Plus” 

Sharon Deni

sharondeni@charter.net

Sponsor Couple Program

Amy Doherty

Adoherty@suwanee.com

St. Vincent de Paul

Sharon Conte

sconte@bellsouth.net

Trail Life

Ushers

Robert McBride

 Doug Schwendy

robert@mcbrideandceballos.com

schwendyd@gmail.com

 

Vocations

Fr. Jack Durkin

fatherjack@saintmonicas.com

Webmaster

Madeline Murphy

Madeline.murphy@saintmonicas.com

Wedding Guild

Kaleen Sprague

kalsprague@charter.net

WEDS

Dan & Chrissie Foster

chrissiefoster@charter.net

Welcome Committee

Joe Lenzi

joelenzi@charter.net

Pastoral Council  President

Claudio Furgiuele

deliguy57@gmail.com

Pastoral Council Vice President

Pastoral Council  Secretary

Don Burns

Laurence Pierre

DABurns@charter.net

mlpierre@acacatering.com

Pastoral Council  

Mary Germann

magermann@aol.com

Pastoral Council  

Patrick Klein

Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Pastoral Council 

Adam Slide

adam.slide@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!