Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Ministry Contacts 2019

 

Ministry Contacts 2019/20

 

Ablaze

Ablaze Radio Station

Adult Formation

Pat Chivers

Ken Chivers

Patrick Klein

pchivers@comcast.net

kpchivers@comcast.net

pklein@saintmonicas.com

Altar Servers

Steve Bollinger

altarservers@saintmonicas.com

 

American Heritage Girls

Tracy Vinson

tracy.vinson@comcast.net

Art & Environment

Mary Ellen Liptak

mel73@bellsouth.net

Baptismal Bibs

Karen Lastufka

karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

 

Embrace Ministry

 

Funeral Guild

 

Stmonicasembrace@gmail.com

 

Karen Lastufka

 

stmonicasembrace@gmail.com

 

karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Care for Our Troops

Mitch Fagan

mitchellfagan56@gmail.com

Boy Scouts

Nathan Ring

nathanring@msn.com

 

Jim Fisher

jimfishr@bellsouth.net

Cub Scouts- Committee Chair

Billy Chau

bc361@yahoo.com 

 Cubmaster

Chris Summers

summerskcd@gmail.com

Elementary Faith Formation

Kerrie Hathaway

Khathaway@saintmonicas.com

First Communion/Reconciliation

Cyndy Furgiuele

CFurgiuele@saintmonicas.com

Foster Care Ministry

Deacon Bob Tipton

FosterCareMinistry@saintmonicas.com

Discipleship & Mission

Phillip Sharp

psharpatl@gmail.com

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Cyndy Furgiuele

cfurgiuele@saintmonicas.com

Family Promise

Adriana Salas

girly_salas@hotmail.com

 

Chrissy Strohmeyer

thestrohmeyers@bellsouth.net

Funeral Reception Ministry

Joy Hoxie

jmhoxie@hotmail.com

Haiti Parish Twinning Program

Jo Ann Rademacher

joannsfo@aol.com

 

Dennis Andrews

dandre4@bellsouth.net

Healing Hearts Bereavement

Linda Masters

linmasters111@yahoo.com

Helping Hands

Maria Smith

smiths4jmj@gmail.com

Holy Family Prayer Group

 

Knights of Columbus

Laurence Pierre

 

David Gardner

lpierre@saintmonicas.com

 

 

12883gk@gakofc.org

 

 

St. Monica's Womens Club

Denise Butler

dbutler4120@netscape.net

Marriage Ablaze

Men’s Club

Middle School Youth Group

Denise & Scott Hall  

Larry Butler

Kris Michels

sdhall6101@outlook.com   

butlerlarry1960@yahoo.com

Kmichels@saintmonicas.com

Men’s Spirituality

Tom Walker

Scott Hall

walker4190@gmail.com              shall6101@outlook.com

Youth Ministry /Confirmation

Kevin Conner

Lisa Lyons

Kconner@saintmonicas.com

llyons@saintmonicas.com

Ministry to the Infirmed

Karen Lastufka

Karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Monica’s House

Barbara Deedy

 

 

deedyjb@att.net                                                      

mlm336@cornell.edu

Monica’s Menuettes 

Carol Carter

cartercarol@charter.net

Music Ministry

Bob Barry

bbarry@saintmonicas.com

My Brothers Keeper

Sean Flanagan

flanagan.seanb@gmail.com

Natural Family Planning- NFP

Erin Milone

erinmilone@gmail.com

New Horizons

Mary Davis

 

Nursery

Allesandra Alcoreza

saintmonicanursery@yahoo.com

Christian Initiation Catechumenate 

Patrick Klein

Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Christian Initiation—Children

Patrick Klein

Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Cenacle Prayer Group

Perpetual Adoration

Prayer Blanket

Cyndy Furgiuele

Deacon John Koppenaal

Margaret Bledsoe

cyndy.furgiuele@saintmonicas.com

koppenaal@aol.com

dickbledsoe@bellsouth.net

Prayer Chain

Terry Kolodzy

tkolodzy@saintmonicas.com 

Prison Ministry (KAIROS)

David Panter

davidpant@charter.net

Readers

Deacon Bob

roberttipton@comcast.net

Religious Liberty

Respect Life

Annie Valenty

Ana Payne

annievalenty@yahoo.com

anapayne4life@gmail.com

 

Returning Catholics

Patrick Klein

Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Sacristans

Saint Monica's Ball                         

 St Paul Street Evangelization

Cyndy Furgiuele

Kathleen McCusker

 

Mark Baker

cfurgiuele@saintmonicas.com

triplejmk@yahoo.com

 

markbaker94@gmail.com

Seekers- Women’s Spirituality 

Michelle Dickerson

mpdcge@bellsouth.net

Seniors “55 Plus” 

Sharon Deni

sharondeni@charter.net

Sponsor Couple Program

Amy Doherty

Adoherty@suwanee.com

St. Vincent de Paul

Sharon Conte

sconte@bellsouth.net

Trail Life

Ushers

Mark Baker

Kevin Keane

markbaker94@gmail.com

Kkeane@perket.com

Vocations

Fr. Jack Durkin

fatherjack@saintmonicas.com

Webmaster

Madeline Murphy

Madeline.murphy@saintmonicas.com

Wedding Guild

Kaleen Sprague

kalsprague@charter.net

WEDS

Dan & Chrissie Foster

chrissiefoster@charter.net

Welcome Committee

Elizabeth Callahan

elizabethwcallahan@gmail.com
   

 

Pastoral Council  Chairperson

Claudio Furgiuele

deliguy57@gmail.com

Pastoral Council Co-chariperson                     Pastoral Council  Secretary

Don Burns                       Laurence Pierre

DABurns@charter.net

lpierre@saintmonicas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!