Read the daily quote from Pope Francis


Ministry Contacts 2019


Click here for a condensed list of our Ministries at St. Monica




Ministry Contacts 2019/20



Ablaze Radio Station

Adult Formation

Pat Chivers

Ken Chivers

Patrick Klein

Altar Servers

Steve Bollinger


American Heritage Girls

Tracy Vinson

Art & Environment

Mary Ellen Liptak

Baptismal Bibs

Karen Lastufka


Embrace Ministry


Funeral Guild


Karen Lastufka

Care for Our Troops

Mitch Fagan

Boy Scouts

Nathan Ring


Jim Fisher

Cub Scouts- Committee Chair

Billy Chau 


Chris Summers

Elementary Faith Formation

Kerrie Hathaway

First Communion/Reconciliation

Cyndy Furgiuele

Foster Care Ministry

Deacon Bob Tipton

Discipleship & Mission

Phillip Sharp

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Cyndy Furgiuele

Family Promise

Adriana Salas


Chrissy Strohmeyer

Funeral Reception Ministry

Joy Hoxie

Haiti Parish Twinning Program

Jo Ann Rademacher


Dennis Andrews

Healing Hearts Bereavement

Linda Masters

Helping Hands

Maria Smith

Knights of Columbus

 David Gardner



St. Monica's Womens Club

Denise Butler

Marriage Ablaze

Men’s Club

Middle School Youth Group

Denise & Scott Hall  

Larry Butler

Kris Michels

Men’s Spirituality

Tom Walker

Scott Hall    

Youth Ministry /Confirmation

Kevin Conner

Lisa Lyons

Ministry to the Infirmed

Karen Lastufka

Monica’s House

Barbara Deedy                                              

Monica’s Menuettes 

Carol Carter

Music Ministry

Bob Barry

My Brothers Keeper

Sean Flanagan

Natural Family Planning- NFP

Erin Milone

New Horizons

Mary Davis



Allesandra Alcoreza

Christian Initiation Catechumenate 

Patrick Klein

Christian Initiation—Children

Patrick Klein

Cenacle Prayer Group

Perpetual Adoration

Prayer Blanket

Cyndy Furgiuele

Deacon John Koppenaal

Margaret Bledsoe

Prayer Chain

Terry Kolodzy 

Prison Ministry (KAIROS)

David Panter


Deacon Bob

Religious Liberty

Respect Life

Annie Valenty

Ana Payne


Returning Catholics

Patrick Klein


Saint Monica's Ball                         

 St Paul Street Evangelization

Cyndy Furgiuele

Kathleen McCusker


Mark Baker

Seekers- Women’s Spirituality 

Michelle Dickerson

Seniors “55 Plus” 

Sharon Deni

Sponsor Couple Program

Amy Doherty

St. Vincent de Paul

Sharon Conte

Trail Life


Mark Baker

Kevin Keane


Fr. Jack Durkin


Madeline Murphy

Wedding Guild

Kaleen Sprague


Dan & Chrissie Foster

Welcome Committee

Elizabeth Callahan


Pastoral Council  Chairperson

Claudio Furgiuele

Pastoral Council Co-chariperson                     Pastoral Council  Secretary

Don Burns                       Laurence Pierre




















Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!